This Subject Guide provides you with key academic and professional resources related to Fashion.
Click the icon to find more information about a resource and how to access it.
We also recommend you visit our Business Subject Guide, where you can find additional resources - click here to visit it.
If you need any help, please speak to a member of the Library Team!
Journals, Magazines & Databases - ProQuest ABI/INFORM, ProQuest Central, EBSCO Academic Search Complete, EBSCO Business Search Complete, Emerald and Elsevier Science Direct.
Economic, Market & Company Information - FAME (for companies) IBIS World (industries), Mintel (market intelligence) and Statista (reports and statistics).
Newspapers - Financial Times (FT), EBSCO Regional Business News and LexisNexis Lexis Library.
WGSN - One of the foremost fashion databases going, WGSN gives you the latest insights, trends and forecasts for the industry.
Drapers Online -
Ecotextile News -
Vouge Archive & Women's Wear Daily (WWD) - We have the complete archives to loth of these legendary fashion magazines (supplied by ProQuest).
Bloomsbury Fashion Business Cases - Creating a solid business case is a key skill for success in the fashion industry, and this database will show you what's required.
We also have a range of free resources which are recommended for wider reading around fashion - see the 'Archives & Collections' and 'Other Useful Resources' tabs.
You can find information on changing trends and breaking news in the men and women's fashion, beauty and retail industries.
Click here to access the resource.