LibGuides: Midwifery OLD Sep 23: Subject Resources

Useful Resources

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
AMED Allied and complementary medicine databases This link opens in a new window
ASSIA Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Box of Broadcasts This link opens in a new window
British Standards Online This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Cochrane Library This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
EThOS (British Library Theses) This link opens in a new window
Consumer Health Database This link opens in a new window
Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
Human Anatomy Atlas (Visible Body) This link opens in a new window
Medline This link opens in a new window
ProQuest dissertations & theses: UK and Ireland This link opens in a new window
PsycArticles This link opens in a new window
Psychology Database This link opens in a new window
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
SCOPUS This link opens in a new window

CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Medline This link opens in a new window
AMED Allied and complementary medicine databases This link opens in a new window
Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
Consumer Health Database This link opens in a new window
Healthcare Administration Database This link opens in a new window

ASSIA Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts This link opens in a new window
PsycArticles This link opens in a new window
Psychology Database This link opens in a new window
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window