Entrepreneurship: Journal articles

Leading collection of scholarly business journals in full-text from across the world. In addition, there are searchable cited references for more than 1,200 journal titles.

Access to key business and economic journals, working papers, and country-and industry-focused reports. Its international coverage gives an overview of company and business trends around the world.

Another good source of journal articles, books and case studies from around the world.

Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.

Bibliographic database with abstracts and citations covering the applied social sciences. It is particularly useful for employment, gender issues, and ethnicity articles for CMI students.

Large full-text database providing access to articles across a number of disciplines including Business and Management.

Multi-disciplinary database giving access to more than 1000 journal titles.

ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's Science, Technology and Medicine journal articles in full text or bibliographic reference.

Scopus is a comprehensive Scientific, Medical, Technical and Social Science database.

Access to business and financial topics across Asia and Europe from academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines.

Comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs including papers, project reports, conference proceedings, books, journals and policy briefs.