Mathematics & Physics: Journal articles

The archive of the Institute of Physics journals from 1874-1998 available in full text.

PROLA is the American Physical Society’s Physical Review Online Archive. The complete archive consists of all Physical Review back to 1893, all Physical Review Letters back to 1958 and all of Reviews of Modern Physics back to 1929.

Large full-text database providing journal access in the following subject areas: Arts and humanities, design and applied arts, business, health and medicine, history, literature, newspapers, science and technology and social sciences.

ScienceDirect provides full-text searching and access to science and technology material. Includes reference book material in addition to journals.

Scopus is a comprehensive scientific, medical, technical and social science database.

Academic Search Complete (ASC), designed specifically for academic institutions, is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.

Business Source Complete (BSC) is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. This in addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.

Access to journal titles published by SAGE including their collection of Materials Science and Engineering titles.