LibGuides: Subject Options: Journal Articles

Finance and Accounting: Journal Articles

Find management articles from specialist journal databases. Click the information icon icon to find more information about a resource and how to access it.

Finance: Journal Articles

ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window Global data on companies and industry trends
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Thousands of academic journal articles for a wide range of subjects, including business strategies and concepts.
Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection This link opens in a new window Essential publications for information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. Coverage includes: accounting, finance, international business, management, marketing, real estate, regional studies, sales, trade, and technology.
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online This link opens in a new window The material in CIAO encompasses working papers, policy briefs, and current analysis and commentary, as well as scholarly journal articles, e-books, and videos.

DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals DOAJ is a unique and extensive index of diverse open access journals from around the world, driven by a growing community, committed to ensuring quality content is freely available online for everyone.

Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window Emerald Insight provides seamless access to high-quality, impactful journals, books, case studies, expert briefings and a growing collection of open-access content to a global audience.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window The ProQuest platform hosts multidisciplinary content containing scholarly journals, books, video & audio, dissertations & theses, newspapers and more.

Video Tutorial for ProQuest

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window ScienceDirect is the world's leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research. Explore journals, books and articles.

Video Tutorial for ScienceDirect

SCOPUS This link opens in a new window Scopus is a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database with comprehensive coverage of scientific, technical, medical and social sciences literature.