LibGuides: Subject Options: Management and Leadership Databases

Healthcare Management: Management and Leadership Databases

Find management articles from specialist journal databases. Click the information icon icon to find more information about a resource and how to access it.

Healthcare Management: Management and Leadership Databases

ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Thousands of academic journal articles for a wide range of subjects, including business strategies and concepts.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. Coverage includes: accounting, finance, international business, management, marketing, real estate, regional studies, sales, trade, and technology.
Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window Emerald Insight provides seamless access to high-quality, impactful journals, books, case studies, expert briefings and a growing collection of open-access content to a global audience.
Lexis+ This link opens in a new window The largest collection of UK law, up-to-date legislation, case law, commentary and comprehensive practical guidance.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window The ProQuest platform hosts multidisciplinary content containing scholarly journals, books, video & audio, dissertations & theses, newspapers and more.

Video Tutorial for ProQuest

Sage Premier This link opens in a new window Sage Premier is the largest journals package offered by Sage. It includes international, peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of 350 scholarly and professional societies.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window ScienceDirect is the world's leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research. Explore journals, books and articles.

Video Tutorial for ScienceDirect

SCOPUS This link opens in a new window Scopus is a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database with comprehensive coverage of scientific, technical, medical and social sciences literature.
Westlaw This link opens in a new window Westlaw is an online legal research service and proprietary database for lawyers and legal professionals available in over 60 countries.